Jun 3, 2012

MTV Movie Awards 2012: Live Stream + Timezone Info


Nominations:
Rob & Kristen for "Best Kiss"
'Breaking Dawn Part 1' for "Best Movie"

Kristen is going to present an award with Chris Hemsworth.

Special Red Carpet Preshow
8pm EST | 1am BST | 2am CET

Award Show
9pm EST | 2am BST | 3am CET

Timezone converter here.

Live streams 
(to be continually updated)
Red Carpet:
MTV (unfortunately it doesn't work for non-US residents)

More
According to the MTV Movie Awards about page, this year's show will not only be seen on MTV via cable or satellite television, but there will be live streaming online and social media components as well. 
Multiple camera angles will be set up for backstage coverage, so viewers can watch to see presenters preparing to go on stage, or winners arriving backstage. 
Additionally, there is social media interaction including the 2012 Twitter Tracker which will show the top trending moments from the show.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please comment respectfully and don't include any links or phone numbers.

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...