Mar 7, 2012

"On the Road" Trailer to be Released This Friday (March 9th)


KerouacDotCom Exclusive - "Like" this page on Facebook #Kerouac #OTR On The Road Movie Trailer to be released on Friday, March 9th OnTheRoad Official Facebook

from the OnTheRoad Official Facebook page:
"Nous avons le plaisir de vous annoncer que la bande-annonce du film sera révélée en exclusivité mondiale sur cette page vendredi à partir de 16h !"


Translation: It will be released at 16:00 CET | 10am ET | 7am PT on the official OTR facebook site.
Confirmation from producer Charles Gillibert:

 Thanks to @KStewAngel for asking re: what time :-)

via KStewDevotee | Robstenation | ontheroad_film

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please comment respectfully and don't include any links or phone numbers.

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...