Mar 30, 2012

Kristen to Attend the 'Kids Choice Awards'


From EOnline: Happy news! We just got word Kristen Stewart will be at the Kids' Choice Awards.

Kristen will be attending the Kid’s Choice Awards this Saturday March 31st. The show will air at 8pm ET |  1am BST | 2am CET on Nickeloden ( 

Red carpet starts at 7pm ET | 12am BST | 1am CET.

Livestream links
1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Video of the sitting arrangement at the Kids Choice Awards - Kristen mentioned at 2:38

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please comment respectfully and don't include any links or phone numbers.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...