Mar 1, 2012

Bel Ami Soundtrack Tracklist + Cover

loading loading

1. Bel Ami (1:54) 
2. Poverty (2:23) 
3. Whose Arms Are These? (1:29) 
4. Georges Meets Madeleine / I like Being A Journalist (1:07) 
5. Love Nest (1:37) 
6. Beggar / Charles Is Dying (3:11) 
7. She Won’t Be A Widow For Long (1:24) 
8. A More Memorable Name (2:28) 
9. Charles Dies (2:06) 
10. Clotilde (1:46) 
11. A Fool (2:56) 
12. La Vie FranÇaise / Celebration (1:41) 
13. Betrayal / Virginie Submits (3:32) 
14. Madeleine (2:30) 
15. Head Of Gossip / La Vie FranÇaise (1:54) 
16. The Man I Have Lost (1:26) 
17. You Disgust Me (1:24) 
18. Rousset’s Party (2:15) 
19. Drunken Montage (1:14) 
20. Suzanne’s Entrance (1:12) 
21. Palm House (1:48) 
22. Georges Elopes With Suzanne (1:48)
23. It’s Not Enough To Be Loved / The Wedding / Bel Ami Reprise (5:06)


Varese Sarabande has announced the details for the upcoming period drama Bel Ami. The album includes the original score from the film written by Lakshman Joseph De Saram and Academy Award-winning composer Rachel Portman. The soundtrack will be released on March 20, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Bel Ami is directed by Declan Donnellan and Nick Ormerod and stars Robert Pattinson, Uma Thurman, Kristin Scott Thomas, Christina Ricci and Colm Meaney. The film revolves around a young man’s rise to power in Paris via his manipulation of the city’s most influential and wealthy women. The drama recently premiered at the Berlin Film Festival and will be released in the UK on March 9, 2012. A domestic release through IFC Films is expected later this year.

Pre-Order Links 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please comment respectfully and don't include any links or phone numbers.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...